MonVid

Una mica de mi…

Pink pants with frogs

Leave a comment

It’s been some time since I made those trousers for my daughter, but I’ve not been able to make her a photo wearing them until now.

muntatge-rosa

I was looking for a pattern somehow different that the ones I am used to sew, and this one, from the magazine ottobre 01/2004, was the perfect one.

The fabric is pink interlock and frog printed jersey. The huffs and waist are lemon cuff, it’s such a thin fabric that I had to use some elastic on the waist.

Author: MonVid

Mare, companya, naturalista, modista, cuinera,... i moltes més coses que vaig descobrint...

Leave a Reply

