MonVid

Una mica de mi…

Club wheat biscuits, with almonds and chocolate drops

Leave a comment

It’s been some time since we ate biscuits, so today I decided to make some. After some searching on my the list of recipes to test, I’ve decided to try this one of spelt biscuits with chocolate drops. As always, I have changed it a bit….

xocolata

Recipe of club wheat biscuits with almonds and chocolate drops

Ingredients

  • 300 g of wheat club flour
  • 2 teaspoons of yeast
  • 1/2 teaspoon of salt
  • 100 g of chocolate drops
  • 70 g of almonds flour
  • 100 g of rice syrup
  • 100 ml of oat milk
  • 50 ml of olive oil

Preparation

I have placed all the ingredients, save the chocolate drops, on the thermomix and I have mixed them for a minute at speed 4. After adding  the chocolate I have mixed it again for 15 seconds.

Then, to form the biscuits I have placed spoons of dough on an oven pan, covered with baking paper, and I have baked it for 10 minutes at 180ºC.

safata

Very tasty!!! There was non left for the afternoon snack!!!

 

Author: MonVid

Mare, companya, naturalista, modista, cuinera,... i moltes més coses que vaig descobrint...

Leave a Reply

