MonVid

Una mica de mi…

Another backpack… for a princess…

1 Comment

When my daughter saw my son’s pirate’s backpack, she said she wanted one for her, but it had to be a princess backpack…. As they are a quick sew, I told here to wait a couple of days and she would have it… it has taken me longer, but here it is.

motxilla2

This time I have also used canvas for the body backpack and a cotton fabric with a fairy pattern for the pocket.

If you like the macrame puppy that I have attached to be bag, I will show it to you in more detail on an upcoming post.

ninot

This is the second time I take part on Pandilleando’s sewalong.

Author: MonVid

Mare, companya, naturalista, modista, cuinera,... i moltes més coses que vaig descobrint...

One thought on “Another backpack… for a princess…

  1. Pingback: Macramé puppets | MonVid

Leave a Reply

