MonVid

Una mica de mi…

A quick birthday present!!

Leave a comment

This is a bonnet that I have sewn in a hurry, as a present for one of my son’s classmates.

I have tried to make a photo of my son wearing it but it has turned out impossible. The doll has been quite a better model, at least she is standing still.

img_1346p

I wish I had had more time to make the eyes or play with the fabric colors… maybe next time!!

img_1343p

img_1345p

Author: MonVid

Mare, companya, naturalista, modista, cuinera,... i moltes més coses que vaig descobrint...

Leave a Reply

