MonVid

Una mica de mi…

Nativity

1 Comment

senser

This year, as children are older, we have make the nativity scene. As I love that they can help me and latter on they can play with it, we have decided to make it using the playmobil figures that we have at home, and some that we have bought …

esquerra    https://flic.kr/p/qWodiU

crentre-dreta    dreta

Author: MonVid

Mare, companya, naturalista, modista, cuinera,... i moltes més coses que vaig descobrint...

One thought on “Nativity

  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

