MonVid

Una mica de mi…

Ideas with Snap buttons

Leave a comment

Since I discovered snaps I barely use buttons, they are very usefull in many ways.

Lately I have found a new use for them: placing them on the lower part of the pants that are a bit large, so they make the leg narrower.

img_1304p

This way my son does not step on his own pants!!

This is my modest aportation to the idea’s contest on snapclic’s blog.

snapclip

Author: MonVid

Mare, companya, naturalista, modista, cuinera,... i moltes més coses que vaig descobrint...

Leave a Reply

